Jocylyn Poehler

Board Co-Chair

Kara Eggers

Board Co-Chair (on sabbatical)

Crystal Hegge


Additional Board Members:

Deb McClellan – Board Treasurer & Interim Co-Chair

Lynette Johnson – Board Secretary

Maurella Cunningham, Tre Rusert, Aaron Perleberg, Miranda Harper

If you are looking to reach the ACW board directly, please send an email to
Members Only Page

Our staff is comprised of passionate individuals, from various backgrounds. Staff members are trained advocates and are dedicated to ending domestic violence, sexual assault, and stalking in our community. Together we work on various specialized programs and projects. To speak to an advocate in our office, please call 507-452-4440. Our office hours are M-F 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM.